Fast food is becoming a part of people's daily life everwhere, and this has had negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that fast food has been a part of people's lives. While it is a commonly held belief that these habit has disadvantages on people's life and their fitness, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that fast food is affecting people's lives negatively. To begin with, restaurants play a crucial bad role in people's health. In other words, eating from restaurants every day can have a significant and serious impact on your health. In addition, not all restaurants look for good quality in other foods; they just think about how they can make money. For example, if you eat at home, you will be healthier than a person prefers to eat fast food, according to the Saudi Ministry of Health, people who do not eat fast food are not just healthier, but, also stronger and fitter. Another point to consider, nowadays people who go outside have less activity. It is also possible to say that in the past, people often when they go to a park cook, which helped them to enjoy their time. Moreover, it makes us lazy to cook when we go out with our friends. For instance, if you invite your family to your house, you will order delivery food because most people can not cook extremely well. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that fast food effect on people negatively, however, now it has become essential in any country because people need fast food in various situations, but, they should deal with it in wisdom.