Some people says that the universities must only accept students with high mark. Others believe that universities must accept students off all ages regardless of their previous grades. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the education play a vital role in improving students' knowledge. While it is a commonly held belief that colleges should only accept upstanding applicants, there is also an argument that universities must give a chance to all pupils. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view, followed by my own opinion. On one hand, I strongly disagree that make the universities only for the smart scholars. In other words, this decision has a negative impact on the individual's culture. In addition, it might cause a social issue among the community, such as increase the crime rates, spread a poverty and decreasing peoples' awareness. Furthermore, declining the competition level in the education platforms. For example, some research has conducted in worldwide countries suggests that allocate the education for a specific students has caused many complex issues on the economic system and the quality of life. On the other hand, another part of a society believe that the higher authorities should give an opportunity to the folk, and provide the students with many benefits, like self-improve, self-esteem and self-confident, which can bring greater success for the living standards. What is more, the population will receive a consistent-environment and a decent life. For instance, the education programs in the KSA provides a free schooling for the individuals and giving them a free scholarship to improve the quality of teaching. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to consider that the nations should encourage the household to improve their knowledge and culture without any financial burden.