Caring for children is probably the most important thing in society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that upbringing of children is the cornerstone of society. Thus, some individuals deem that all parents ought to be taught how to raise children properly. Personally, I agree with this point of view, since parents, especially younger ones, lack necessary experience in childcare. One primary reason why training courses are advised is that a large number of parents are not aware of skills on how to take care of their children. Training sessions, in this case, may help them perceive pivotal knowledge that every parents should have, because ignorance about this field can be risky to the lives of their babies. In Tashkent, for example, it has been noted that over 30 young couples gave inappropriate medicine to their toddlers, thinking they have become ill, yet they were basically hungry. As a result, parents made their babies vulnerable and some of them even perished because of strong effects of drugs. Therefore, mandatory knowledge, even about medicine should be educated to both fathers and mothers. Furthermore, in recent years, with the rise of technology, a large number of children are attracted to video games excessively. Even though parents know the ramifications of these games, they are not limiting their children, being careless about their future. This trend is taking place across the world, for parents do not possess enough knowledge about how to raise a child. Training courses, which are conducted by experienced teachers, may play an imperative role in the process of caring for children, because experts know how to approach the issues as they have undergone these kinds of situations during their lifetime. In conclusion, I absolutely agree that all parents have to attend childcare training courses for the future of their children, because sessions are aimed to give valuable lessons to the parents, particularly younger ones, which can be helpful in the long run.