Nowadays most people spend less time in their homes. What are the causes of it? What are the effects on society and individuals?

Today, more people get out the home than in the past when they want to have a good time. In my opinion, well develop outdoor activities lead them to go out, and they also have prioritized hanging out than staying at home. I strongly believe that this movement will bring economic gains in leisure industries, and it will give opportunities to lessen their stress. Firstly, there are ore places to entertain something than before. Previously, being at home had its own worth, because there were nothing to do outside. Whereas, it is possible for now generations to find out somewhere to go and enjoy. For example, a shopping centre plays a role of a role of multi-functional place, providing lots of clothing and accessories shops, restaurants, groceries, and even movie cinemas. Secondly, today individuals have a view, which outdoor activities seem desirable than indoor ones. In a human behavior research, 80% of subjects answered that they could feel productive and active when they went out, so that expert suggested that positive memories about being out of the home help them be out again. From this trend, the financial growth of the leisure industry is expected, because there are not enough sites and the number of staffs to meet the demands. The rising demand for outdoor activities, and crowds’ willingness of paying money for fun will lead the expended industry, which is related with the raised employment rate, and a huge profit for investors. Finally, people can manage their stress by enjoying their time in nature, which is important for dropping the rate of outbreak of mental diseases, namely depression, anxiety and personality disability. In conclusion, being out of the home is a fresh trend because of many fun activities outside and the value of going out. Moreover, we can expect grown business models for the leisure, and better environment for releasing individuals’ stress.