In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn't justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Multiple high-ranked politicians receive higher monthly payments than lower-ranked and younger coworkers. Therefore, many people do not agree with this treatment. However, I do not agree with their point of view. It is not right to envy your boss or the higher-ranked people in your workplace for what they earn. This is mainly because when you are in a higher-ranking job, you have more tasks and are responsible for others. Also, they had to put in a lot of work and dedication to reach that position. Being a manager or someone who is responsible for other workers is very tough and exhausting. They should be paid what they deserve. When I was working as a firefighter, I used to keep an eye on my fire chief. The way he handled our work responsibilities was very challenging for him. Therefore, I think he deserves his high salary. These types of people have had to exceed many challenges to be where they are. Some of them earned more degrees, and others had to work for more years. So, it is clear that they deserve what they earn. In conclusion, we can clearly see why this should not be your mindset when you have someone above you as a boss or higher-ranked employee. They work very hard and have more responsibilities than you do, and they had to put in a lot of effort to be where they are.