The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extend do you agree?

To begin with, people want authorities to devote more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects, because they think it would help the country develop and progress more. Personally, i disagree there are equal importance to all subjects. In this essay, I'll explain my opinion and give reasons for why i disagree. On the one hand, if the government foucses on one subject then the value of other subjects will slowely decrease. That means most people will look for a future that have science in it. For instance, most people will turn a blind eye on engineer and coding, and overlook psychology and medicien. In contrast, engineers will not be as popular in the future same as coding, while psychology and medicien will be everywhere. On the other hand, yes it does help the country and has a lot of benefits. Firstly, it can help researcher in many ways, as well as conducting experminets, which can result in new finding. Secondly, they can help create a vaccines for ill people. Overall, healthcare will increase, and a lot profund about insights could be discoverd as well as old monuments. To sum up, most people wants to destroy there future for healthcare and history. As a result, jobs will be harder for them to find.