Some people believe that watching TV can help students learn, while others think it has more negative effects on their education. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that watching TV has effects on our brains. While it is a commonly held belief that look at TV can support student study, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that taking a break for a period of time between study sessions can improve our ability to study for a longer time. First of all, watching TV leads students to learn and know new things. This is because television has a lot of information and shows that are useful to viewers for developing intelligence. Moreover, it helps them learn foreign languages by watching TV programs, and this is a beneficial way to learn more easily through films. Also,we can support this situation by taking a good time to study and arranging our time to study in a time without interruption to our attention. Furthermore, if the students complete their task, it is allowed to watch the screen for enough time. Another point to consider, some people are afraid that watching TV for a long time may have negative effects on students' memory. In other words, did not use any limitations on what is shown by the student and restricted the time which caused some distraction for them, and that became the first reason why they have low degrees. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I tend to believe that looking at TV to learning new things is a very useful and interesting and must do anything in break time to release the negative energy, such as watching TV!