Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative developments?

There is no denying the fact that weddings have become high-cost cost recent years. This essay will discuss the trend for this and give negative points. To begin with, there are many reasons for weddings are getting larger and high- priced. Firstly, social media has affected not just on individuals' minds but also in their lives. In other words, there are numerous influencers apperance high quality life. For example, when people watch a couple buying expensive items and having a luxury wedding, as a result, they force themself to follow the trend and copy their life even if fake. In terms of negative developments, difficult marriage. It is also possible to say that, many requirements, such as a huge hall, a large diamond ring, and a high-end car. For instance, if a person spends on their marriage, it will take a debt and take a loan from the bank, therefore they will be broke. In conclusion, there are many causes like social media impact, especially influanser, that play a vital role. It is also true that watching them is followed by issues and debts. In my opinion, we should be realistic and do a marriage that suits us, away from fake social media.