Some say it is better to have vertical cities with lots of tall buildings rather than horizontal cities with fewer tall buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued wether it is better to have vertical cities with tall buildings rather than horizontal cities with fewer tall buildings. I am stongly agree with the proposal that shares that having a numerous of tall buildings in vertical cities is better than having horizontal cities with fewer tall buildings. Surprisingly, many skyscrapers in cities are playing a pivotal role in tourism. Take America as an example, for decades, America has been the dominated country in terms of the number of tourists. The reason behind that is the magnificant bulidings which capture the attention of people. Additionally, skyscrapers often owining by the leading companies in the world. Being in city that the leading companies located in, will provide you with invaluable opportunities. For example, many people migrate to United States to find better opportunities such as being one of the employees of apple or google. Moreover, regions with several skyscrpaers will be the strongest country in terms of econonmy. As a result, that will attract the enterperuenrus, busineessmen, and several successful people. In conclusion, I am firmly agree with the suggestion of having vertical cities with a lot of tall buildings is better than horizontal cities with fewer tall buildings, since its enhance its beauty and it is not only attract a humans across the world, it also attract the enterpernuers and the busniessmen.