Motor vehicle crashes are one of the leading causes of teen deaths. To prevent such road accidents, the government should ban people under 24 to drive motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagreement

In society, life has changed a great deal, especially in driving motorcycles. This includes how the government should ban people under 24 to derive motorcycle. Moreover, i believe that driving motorcycles are the most significant points. This assay provides key information to support the idea of both views. r On the on hand, in terms of agreement, driving motorcycles people under 24 has an important benefits. First, it is help local people product themself from others. Second, it represent a positive result during the random time. This will regulate the organization low of the government. Finally, According to Kuwait College Studies, 90% of people under 24 derive the motorcycle, in the random time, have a perfect body. As a result, they have a strong protection. On the other hand, in terms of disagreement, driving motorcycles people under 24 has a harmful tips. First, it will increase the rate of the car damage. Secondly, it will decrease the level of the saving life.Street damage is the beast example. Finally, it will leading to the random law. Thus, it will break down the rule of the city. In conclusion, in terms of both views, according to the given data, there are major benefits, however there are many dangers points. government recommend the local people follow the right tips for a positive outcome and best life.