globalisation has highlighted the need international communication. it is often argued that english should be a compulsory subjecte for all school children around the world. others argue that this would do more harm than good. discuss both of view and give your opinion.

Nowadays the world is getting conected for business, travels, and the main language is english, and because this evolution some people are discussing about the english be mandatory in the schools while some people argue this can be worse than good. In this essay I will discuss these both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand when the children are learning english at college, they will grow up with more skills rather than children without speak english. The main language in the world is english. Imagine how good it will be when you learn while you are children, it will be fast and value for the rest of your life, For example, in brazil we have a english class, but it is not a good one, because this we suffering to speak if we decided move abroad. On the another hand, there are some schools teaching english without be efficient. But it happens because some factors, it could be about money, or about the country that don' t care about a property education. Some country don' t have structure to keep your students in the classroom because these schools are in the middle of nowhere, the children don' t beliave that they will discover the world, then don' t care about english class, it can be negative experience for the teacher and the students. In conclusion, I believe the english for children is really important for theirs future and the world globalisation, but sadly we have diferents realities and it is not everybody that has a chance to learn and live this globalisition, as a normal action.