Motor vehicle crashes are one of the leading causes of teen deaths. To prevent such road accidents, the government should ban people under 24 to drive motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagr

In society, life has changed a great deal, especially in driving motorcycles. This includes how people derive the motorcycle. Moreover, I believe that driving motorcycles is the most significant point. This assay provides key information to support the idea of both views. r On the one hand, in terms of agreement, driving motorcycles, people under 24 have many benefits. First, it helps local people produce themself from others. Second, it represents a positive result during the random time. This will regulate the low of the government. Finally, according to Kuwait College Studies, 90% of people under 24 derive the motorcycle randomly. In addition,they have a perfect body. As a result, they have strong protection. On the other hand, in terms of disagreement, driving motorcycles, people under 24 has harmful points. First, it will increase the rate of car damage. Secondly, it will decrease the level of health.Street damage is the best example. Finally, it will lead to the random law. Thus, it will break down the rule of the city. In conclusion, in terms of both views, according to the given data, there are major benefits. However, there are many danger points. The government recommend that the local people follow the right tips for a positive outcome and best life.