In some countries, many children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people say it is the responsibility of governments to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that obesity becomes as a global issue. While there is commonly held belief that government should pay attention to tackle this trend, there is an argument that parents should spend immense effort to improve their children's ' health. In my opinion, I tend to consider that governments and families should engage the responsibility together. On one hand, I agree that unions should adopt certain health programs to prevent this challenge. However, the households should play a vital role in providing support to their kids by various ways, such as healthy diet, practice sport and educating them about a potential risk that might happen. In other words, the fatness has can cause fatal illness, like heart attacks, diabetes, high level of cholesterol and high blood pressure. Therefore, the family has a significant responsibility among babies' validity, and they should enhance their knowledge about the obesity concept. For example, some research conducted in the KSA by the National Health Center suggests that about 89% of youngsters suffering from overweight rates due to lake of parents' oversight. On other hand, the authorities have a significant role among this issue, In other words, they should apply several initiatives to foster the awareness of children and families about obesity risks. In addition, they should implement strict regulation on parents, who are neglecting their breeds. The nations must believe that this trend can damage the quality of life and the economic systems. For instance, China spends great effort to eliminate early obesity between individuals under 16 years old, by many methods to enhance age rates and mitigating the expenditure on authenticity field. In conclusion. I believe that, the nations should share the responsibility with the families to provide children with a healthy life.