Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

People believe that modern teachology can stuck pepople together beacuse it can we can easier to chat with other people. on the other hans, others think it make people driven apart. Sinse it may reduce the chance of face to face chatting, and driven apart. People can have a sprit of solidarty as modern technology can deliver diverse people's opnions. Such as, on the social media like instagram, people may makes reels and share their through on it. Through the internet, people's views being deliver to everyone. After that, people can get the view of others, if they can then same though, they can have a privet chat in the instargram. It can help them makes new fridens, then increase the sense of solidarty. However, others people believe mordern technology drive people apart. Like the example of instagram reels, in the comments function, peole can respone others. This function allow them share their opnions, but at the same times, everyone's views is not the same. Therefore, they may have argue on the views. It makes a risk that people may easier driven apart. In my opnions, modern technology make more driven apart as we no more have needs to have face to face chatting as people can chat on their phone by facetime. it make peole lack of opputunity of connect, make peole seen like starger.