Many students graduate high school and wish to continue their studies overseas. Outline the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

On one hand, many students today are willing to continue their studies overseas. First, one of the advantages of studying abroad is reviving industrial projects. For example, having a strong communication skills between companies in order to produce a product. Also, students and specifically designers must understand the culture to earn the qualified degree in their certificate. Secondly, culture and life experience is another factor that creates sensitivity and positiveness while studying outside. Such as, learning the tradition of the culture and how people live peacefully. As well as, facing experience by learning something new that benefit the society too! Although, some students might face obstacles but they will be honored to deserve what they achieved. Finally, earning a high quality education is a fabulous thing to benefit both countries. For example, China has different methods of living and teaching, they depend on their mentality by reading a lot and work in handcrafting. Likewise, the procedure of handling time management and how to become successful, remain in their blood since their childhood which is insane! On the other hand, life process will not be easy at all. First, one of the disadvantages of studying abroad is that student’s can not return back to their families due to different schedules between two countries. For example, having different holidays and classes between countries. Besides, communication with families will be only through video calls rather than sitting with them face to face. Secondly, the expensive coast remain more than before. Such as, buying expensive food from the store. As well as, expensive living coast and visas too. Finally, It might not be safe to live alone or without a bodyguards because criminals will pop in suddenly without any hesetation. For example, if one of the students walks alone at night, criminals will attack him by murdering him maybe because of jealousy or the person is wearing something high-priced. Besides, thiefs can trick anyone by imitating any character which is hard to reveal their identity.