Currently, most students are studying only mathematics and the world language, English. What do you think its advantages more than its disadvantages?

It gose without saying that in todays era, education institutions are puting more emphasis on numbers along with english. Many individuals believe that this notion have more possitive impact on our society, where as others opine that this trend will affect adversly in the modern society. As far as my opinion is concern, although this trend have more possitive effect, yet its disadvantages cannot be overlooked. On the brighter side, if puppiles will study more maths and english they are more likely to become successfull, because in contemporary era world is becomig global village, so in order to survive in this era english is part and parsal. Fact is beyond doubt that mega compenies want to hire someone with good mathamatical knoweledge. For example recently a survay conducted by BBC revels that employers with good comunication skills in english and mathamatical abilities are at the priority list of big companies and are promoted more than a normal employee. On the other hand, critics of this statement opine that, this trend is distroying there culture and in persuite of gaining more knowledge in the filed of math and english and to go overseas to get lucrative jobs, youngsters are not interested in knowing about their haritage and roots. In conclusion I firmly belive that this statement have more pros than cons, because it gives opportuniy to young blood to live life of there dreems in long run.