Some people think that men and women have difference qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?21:10/-strong/-heart:>:o:-((:-hĐã nhậnXem trước khi gửiThả Files vào đây để xem lại trước khi gửiTrả lời Some people think that men and women have difference qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people believe that men and women all have a difference in qualities, so certain jobs are suitable for men others. This writer completely disagree with this statement because women can do everything that men can do and women more carefully than man In 21 century, women are more strength and the fact thay they can earn money by them self. Jobs that men can do, women can do that too. Because the biggest difference between men and women is sexes, so not any reason for women can’t do any jobs. Moreover, we have many talented and excellent women like Marie Currie, she had found radium with lots of others invention. She also achieved Nobel award for her dedication. Another reason is almost women are more careful and clever than men. With the same jobs they can do better than man like doctor, business or others career. We can see in the world, at many countries women play an important role like Queen Elizabeth II, Queen Victoria, Queen Marie Antonette all of them are women who have big impact on country. Talk about courage, women don’t lose any men. In Vietnam war, a lot of girls just only 16-18, they have to go destroy bomb for army can move safety and turning to soldiers, they can fight and dead for their country anytime All in all, women can do everything like man in jobs or other things not depend on qualities. In modern era, women are equal with men, women can do any work without men.21:05/-strong/-heart:>:o:-((:-h