Many young children have unsupervised access to the Internet, and are using the Internet to socialize with others. this has can lead to a number of dangerous situation which can be threatening for children.what problem do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can this problem be solved?

In the modern era, the internet has become an essential part of children lives. While children use it without parental supervision, they are involving several serious issues that can affect their lifestyles. Although problem have raisen significantly because of this trend, there are various solutions. First and foremost, there are a wide range of problems of this trend. One feasible issue is that it impacts in the teenager lifestyles. Hence, they are influence by social media to show aggressive behavior and sometimes involves in crime. For instance, research by the UK Human Research Laboratory has demonstrated that the British children behavior are becoming more violence compared in the past. On the grounds that, a majority of the kids are unable proper parental supervision. In addition, excevie screen times also a huge issue,which effect in the education. Because of, teenagers are addicted in the Online games and social media platform such as Facebook, Twitter as well as Instragram. For example, In the recent survey showed that, more than 40 percent kids are spending more time in social media instead of academic education. on the other than, there are also some solutions of this trend. one of the most solution is that parents should more awareness in the parenting. when parents spend more time on their kids. It's assist to build strong relationships. In japan for example, the japanese government provide mandatory session for parents that teach for parenting. Finally, the authorities taken some responsibility for internet using. Therefore, the governments can enforce age restrictions for social media uses and enhance out-door activities in the academic levels. In conclusion, internet provide lots of negative object that directly affect in the lifestyles and education. However, the government and parents should take various steps to solved these problem.