Art classes, like painting and drawing are as important as other subjects, so they should be compulsory subject in high school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The art courses in schools are as important and benefital as other main courses in senior level schools. I definitely agree with this statement. Mainly because, I find Art classes so helpfull for the state of mind and the creativaty for an individual. Moreover, having highschoolers practise this type of subjects, will possibly increase the amount of artists in the future. A great way to get more creative in your job or your day to day life is painting. Practising it activates the creative part of your brain. Therefore, it does'nt only make you a better painter, it helps your way of thinkig, it benefits the mind, and will get you more focused throughout the day. Many studies show how painters and artists have more developed and focused brains than regular people. Also, making younger generations study art will make them more passionate about art. And possibly we will see a great amount of artists in the future. Doing so, will keep the industry alive and generational. So many people will find talents in that path, and potintally have the job that makes them happy. In conclusion, art is great for your health, and future career whatever it is. Also, you can make a living, and build fourtane from it. More art icons will be found in the future as well. Therefore, I find it an importnant subject.