Buying things online such as books, flight tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of such purchases outweigh the disadvantages?

Buying things online is an important issue. It has both positive and negative aspects. This essay will first describe some advantages, followed by some disadvantages. There is no doubt that shoppoing online has many benefits, the nost importantly is saving time. Fore example, while buying things online such as: books,flight tickets and groceries individuals can save time and efforts rather than going out for shopping. Another advantage which could be taken into account is comparing prices quickly. For instance, it might be difficult to copare prices in stores and thats makes shoppers disappointed, while online stores males it much easier and comfortable. Moreover, buying online is able for 24 hours. For example, people can buy whenever they want. However, there are some disadvantages to be taken into consideration. Most significantly is delivery time. For example, it might take long time to deliver the items and thats makes it boring. Another disadvantage is the quality. For instance, in a study conducted in Egypt in 2020 demonstrated that 65% of individuals who prefer online purchases loss thier money due to the quality of the order. In conclusion,I strongly believe that buying online has more advantages than disadvantages.