In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement. In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. I support this statement largely. My opinion will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Online reading has become very popular nowadays due to its comfort and availability. People can read them in the form of PDF anywhere from their comfort by taking subscriptions. For example, reading9.com people get lot of benefit through this type of learning platform and analyse their mistakes and improve their reading. More over online study materials are very cheap as compared to printed books and newspapers because it does not require any physical paper to print. and help public to save their money. In this method of reading, prevention of plants are possible which in turn require more plants for production of papers. For example, to produce one tonne paper requires a huge amount of trees to cut down which leads to deforestation. in addition to that printed books and newspapers are costlier. Availability is one of the other factors. If someone, ordering it online will take some time to reach. On the other hand, people still like to read printed books due to poor internet access and lack of trust on online platform,because numerous websites spreading misinformation and to prevent themselves from being victim of those sites. In conclusion, despite having some disadvantages online reading is very affordable and comfortable as compared to printed one due to many factors in future there is a disappearance of printed books and newspapers.