Question: some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discus both views and give your opinion

It is argued that people think that sport is a vital part of schooling for children, whereas others say it better to be selective for them. As i am agreed with the second view and i will explain my reasons in below. On the one hand, as sports play an essential role on human beings life and health; it is a great idea that children be involved with physical activities beside educational studies which is like to kill two bird with one stone. In another word, getting educated in both aspects of health and knowledge. To illustrate, if government support this idea our children are suppossed to learn how to be healthy from the very first years of their growing which is really helpful for having a literate and healthy society. In the other hand, there can be an important obstcle that all children aren't interested to exercises or they may find it unrelated to their daily and future study plan. Therefore, despite all the benefits it comes with, still there can be children, who are enthusiastic in other fields of sports not those which are part their education system in schools. And these reasons may discourage government about funding on various sports for every student. For instant, if schools provide classes for different sports and students don't be motivated to do the course with their own wishes and figure it compulsory, so it can't end up helpful but a waste of time and energy for studend and government. To sum up, although it can bring many positive effects on individuals lifestyle and activities and a huge difference on their lifetime, but it is concerning that due to various figures in sports it may be challenging to provide it apporopriately for pupils.