Nowadays many people suffer from lack of sleep what are the main causes of this problem and what effects Can it have on individuals and Society

There is no denying the fact that the main impacts of sleep deprivation are not arguable. This essay will discuss the reasons of this phenomnon and give some consequences of less sleep on people and their surroundings. To begin with, there are several factors that contribute in affecting person restfullness. People have become using their smart phones before sleep time increasingly, which can lead to less sleep quality. For instance, a man may open his phone to check his email or to watch YouTupe videos. As a result, he spends a long time on the screen and passes his sleep schedual. Then, he sleep less hours than what he needs for. Moreover, traditions of some societies may enforce individuals to go to their beds later. For example, in Saudi Arabia, it has known that wedding parties start at 11 pm. Therefore, this would have negative impact on person's sleep schedual. In terms of the effects of sleep deprivation, there are several negative effects on people and society. Less sleep affect individuals' mental health, because it causes anxiety, and stress. Moreover, it can impact social interactions of people. For instance, if a woman who slept less houres in a regular basis, she may feel stressed during the day. Then, she may choose to not talk to her colleagues at her work, and therfore, her relationships will be affected and she may loos some opprtunities in her career. In conclusion, there are different causes of sleep deprivation, such as increased screen time before bed time and cultural factors. It is also true that it has negative results on individuals's health and there social networks.