In today’s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extend do you agree or disagree

A job is what our lives are all about, so finding a suitable occupation that makes us up to maximum happy is a must for everyone. While some argue practical skills go a long way in the world of business, others believe theoretical knowledge is too important to be ignored. In my view, although highly trained employees play a crucial role in the success of the company, theory is an inseparable part of each skill. On the one hand, underestimating the importance of vocational ability is not logical. To clarify, having a lot of information without practical experience is a reckless mission, since these employees can not use their information to perform their tasks in the work environment, and they need long hours of education to become experts in their occupation. As a result, many companies prefer to hire trained workers, which not only decreases the amount of energy and money that must be spent on training them but also makes a valuable contribution to improving productivity and efficiency in the workplace. On the other hand, theoretical lessons are a serious business in the world of education. These kinds of subjects allow people to understand how they can work with technological devices in their working environment. For instance, an engineer cannot design a professional car without learning about physical and mathematical regulations, even if they are full of experience with these devices. Moreover, they boost analytical skills among employees, as they try a wide variety of ways to accomplish a mission. In this way, they can come up with a lot of the best solutions for each problem. In conclusion, while no one dares to deny the importance of vocational skills, I believe they cannot replace scientific subjects, as theory is rooted in every part of our lives.