Some people say that distance learning is a quick and effective way to study. Others, however, disagree and say that distance learning programs can never be as good as courses taken in person. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In today’s modern world advancement of technologies has transferred every aspect of human life, including people's learning choices. Some people said that online education is good for study. While others believe that an in-person class is more effective than an online class. I completely agree with the first notion, and my inclination would be justified in the following paragraph. Firstly, one of the most significant advantages of online application is that it reduces the cost of education. In simple terms, there is no need to travel daily to school to study. As a result, money for commuting has been minus. Secondly, gap learning offers a wide range of studies and flexibility for individuals, so people can study as per their own time. Thus, many community believe that area learning is a good way to application. However, on the other side in-class application has some advantages. For example, during offline study individuals develop skills like team building, discipline & unity because they were under the guidance of teachers in school. Additionally, every person has a different learning ability, so in-class study, teachers have a chance to guide students whenever they need help. However, this problem can be minimised in online lectures under the supervision of parents. In summary, in-class although in class lectures offer individuals to develop core skills like team building and discipline. But distance learning helps to reduce the cost of study and offers flexibility, and a wide range of study materials. I believe that distance education is a good way to study.