Some people believe that educational success is based on good teachers and others believe that it depends on students' attitudes. Discuss both the views.

Some people's opinion is that educational sucess is based on children meet a good teacher. However, some people's opinion is opposite. They think that the reason is depending on student's attitude. I will discuss these two views for this article. First, some people think that educational success is based on childent meet good teachers. Nowadays, Hong Kong government have participle teachers to join a lot of activities. For example, workshops and teaching learning classes. Also, Hong Kong government enhance teahers to learn more out of their working time. They may enhance teachers to upgrade their education. So, these can improve teachers ' teaching skills. If teachers can learnng more, in this learning process, their learning skills experiences will increase. It can help them to know how to be a good teacher in the future. Moreover, some people may think that educational success is depending on students' attitudes in class. Nowadays, Hong Kong society or Hong Kong parents is hope son and daughter can get high grade or get a large of skills in the future to protect themselves. Moreover, parents will tell children become quiet and concentrate at school or in class. Then, children will foucs self attitudes in class. Also, they are focusing on interesting class for themselves such as Maths and Chinese. In the end, in Hong Kong society nowadays, these two phenonmenons are very common for the educational success. These two relationship is very close for each other. It can improve for students.