Many children today are overweight and this is very unhealthy. Give reasons for this and give solutions to solve this problem.

The world is a very different place today, and that includes how children live. Many children today suffer from health problems. This can be traced to child obesity. This essay will examine the reasons for this and give solutions to solve this problem. There are many reasons for being overweight and they are not useful, such as being unhealthy. First, fast food, sugary drinks have more carlores damage the brian. Also, it is not healthy for the body. For example, if the body took more Power drinks and sugary for the Gym after that it will be not alright because it will damage the brian and body healthy. In fact will not lets body to rest or sleep all night. Second, they doesn't do exercise or activitys at school for the body. For example, all day they plays video games and eating fast food and at school doesn't care about there healthy body. Finally, there is not enough focest from the parernts because often they give the sncask. However, there is many solutions to solve this problem. First, the government can not allowed junk food and power drinks at schools especialy childrens. For example, they need to but hard rules for the parents and the school. If someone of them allowed their child to have power drinks or fast food it will be expended from the school. Also, the parents if they did pay attention for there children they will be punishmeat. Second, the school should includes exercise and activitys for the children avery day. For example, they need to run and plays Football or Basketball for there healthy like this activitys In conclusion, it is clear to see that child obesity is a serious problem that has many contributors. However, there are many valuable and practical solutions to help these children regain proper health