Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People hold divergent perspectives on banning capital punishment; while some believe it should not be done, others think it should be taken for the most difficulties issues. The following paragraphs will elaborate more on this debate, and will explain why I believe it would be quite beneficial for world to apply capital punishment. One the one hand, proponents of giving capital punishment assert that this would help the governments to keep the socity saftly. Individuals, to clarify, would feel afraid to make crimes, since there is a punishments like capital punishment. As a resulat, the peace will be speared in the reagons more. One the other hand, opponents of the idea that using capital punishment often argue that moral reasons make the forgiving is better choise. This is because there is an alltrnative such as peason. Moreover, theses people think it is better to give criminals another chance to live rather than death. In my opinion, I advocate for the opinion that capital punishment should be done. To illustrate, if authorities carry out capital punishment, the rate of crimes would be redused. USA, for instance, is not safity as much. By contrast, Saudi Arabia, which use this punishment is more safity. In conclusion, while there is considerable debate over banning capital punishment, I am convinced that capital punishment should be allowed, since it can limite the cimies. Additionally, I recommend applaying capital punishment for the most serious crime would assist redusing the problems and would limite the numbers of serious crime.