Many people are changing their careers. what are the reasons for changing? and can there be any positive or negative impact by person or by society as whole.

Nowadays, the trend of individuals swapping their jobs are becoming more and more widespread. There certainly are many reasons lead to this phenomenon. Personally, I tend to believe that this trend would bring more merits than harm to individuals and society as a whole. There are a variety of reasons that cause job change. To begin with, is the fluctuation of the socio economics this alternation would results in the new need of jobs to fit in the new phase of the economy. For example, the world is advancing into more of a technological one so being a computer science major or anything related would benefit it since more employer would want to hire them with extraodinary amount of cash as salary. Therefore, resulted in the change of career for many employees. Or it could simply be that the job is not viablefor them anymore so they swap their job to something that matches their interest and passion. For instance, many young workers said to have a time where they will work and swap many jobs until they find the one that could aid them the way they would prefer. Despite this circumstances, this working behaviour actually impacts the society in a adequate way. Firstly, it aids the lack of labour and human resources where they will fill in the new work like a cog in a machine, making the economy continue to thrive and evolve even further into the future. As mentioned earlier, the world needs more techies to be able to advance to a more contemporary era, where technologies and innovation will be the aim that humans try to achive. Thus, as this phenomenon last there will indubitably be enhancement and advancement to the society. In conclusion, with the job change paradox ceased to exist there will only be harm and many other detrimental effects, so in my point of view this occurance will brings more merits than harm.