In many countries school have severe with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, Pupils in many countries are acting with bad behavior in schools. The mainly cause that come to mind for this phenomenon is negligence. However, raising the parent`s awarness about this issue could be a suitable solution. The home environment reflecting the behavior of the students in schools, so when parents neglict their son or doughter, he or she would feel emotional empteness. Therfore, acting bad and bullying others in school. For instance, when the parents don`t spend enough time with them at home, and focus more in work all the day, the child will think that he is hated, so he will take out all the negative feelings on others in school. A possible solution for this serious issue is by enlightening families about this phenomenon. Work is important of course, but spending to much time and energy on it and spend less time to guide them or to play with them could affect their bahavior. For instance, a study in Canada approved that students are being neglicted by their parents causing more troubles compared to proper cared pupils. There are alot of content makers on the social media advising the families to spend time with each other in order to prevent this problem. In conclusion, pupils tend to act bad in schools due to negligence from their families at home is the root for the issue, so it`s important not to overlook this problem by rising the awearness in communities and homes.