Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.Do you agree or disagree

In today's modern era, it is argued by some that policymakers are responsible when the rate of homelessness and unemployment increases. I strongly agree with this proposal, and I believe that in these situations, governments must carry out initiatives to diminish these issues, such as providing suitable sanctuary and creating a wide range of job positions. To begin, lawmakers, by supporting businesses, can help them to expand their market, leading to the creation of an extended variety of job opportunities for individuals. In addition, authorities can absorb unemployed individuals in governmental organizations. A pertinent example is Iran, where the government, by giving loans to traders, has contributed to them developing their businesses. In this scenario, they have hired a large number of people, which has truly diminished the rate of unemployment. Hence, providing financial contribution for those who desire to establish a new business can potentially create more job positions in society. Furthermore, policymakers, by founding institutions aimed at providing a welcoming and warm place for those who fail to have a house, can reduce the rate of homelessness in the community. Moreover, it is essential to implement proactive plans, assisting in raising individuals' awareness about the complexities of life. For instance, Komiteyeh Emdad in Iran is an organisation that helps homeless people to find a suitable home. Consequently, investing in centers that inform people of the pressures of life and collect people's contributions can decrease homelessness. To sum up, in my opinion, lawmakers, by doing a combination of measures, can easily control the rate of unemployment and homelessness, such as offering funds for business managers and founding charities. These measures ultimately lead to a significant decline in such challenges.