TOPIC : Some people say that private schools should not be allowed to exist. Why do people believe this? What is your opinion.

People believe that education is the right for all children in the world. However, the methods how students get their knowledge from schools has raised into a constant debate. Some argue that government has to provide free education for all. Consequently, private school should not be allowed to operate. Furthermore, private education tend to segregate community based on economic background. First of all, the main issue that come across as worldwide common sense is that every government must responsible to their citizen's rights, including education. The reason that drives this idea comes from the issue that citizens pay taxes to the government, so that they have to provide people need in return. For example, if the citizens pay vehicle taxes, consequently, they have the right to have comfortable road. Considering that the country has various taxes to pay, the people also have the right to received various facilities, including state schools. Moreover, in a private school, parents have to pay for the education. It means that only rich families can access to this private facilities. Regarding the attire, for instance, students in private school have fancy and expensive uniforms, while students in state school only have the most modest uniform style. It will also differ the facilities between state and private school, such as the quality of library, school fields, and so on. Unfortunately, in the long run, it will segregate the community into two different polars, which are the rich and the poor. To conclude, the national authority have to present in all citizen need, especially education. In my perspective, government must provide state school to all citizens, so that no more private schools allowed to manage any education. In the future, government should ban any private school permit and gradually transfer private education into state facilities.