Some people agree that private schools are not allowed. Why? Give your opinion.

People believe that education is a right for all children in the world. However, the methods which students get their knowledge from schools have become a constant debate. Some argue that the government has to provide free learning for all. Consequently, private schools should not be allowed to operate. Furthermore, private education tends to segregate the community based on economic background. First of all, the main issue that comes across as worldwide common sense is that every state must be responsible for its citizens ' rights, including education. The reason that drives this idea comes from the issue that citizens pay taxes to the government, so that they have to provide people's needs in return. For example, if the citizens pay vehicle taxes, consequently, they have the right to have a comfortable road. Considering that the country has various taxes to pay, the people also have the right to receive various facilities, including state schools. Moreover, in a private schools, parents have to pay for the education. It means that only rich families can access private facilities. Regarding the attire, for instance, students in private schools have fancy and expensive uniforms, while students in state schools only have the most modest uniform style. It will also differ the facilities between state and private school, such as the quality of the library, school fields, and so on. Unfortunately, in the long run, it will segregate the community into two different poles, which are the rich and the poor. To conclude, the national authority has to present to all citizen's needs, especially education. In my perspective, the government must provide state schools to all citizens, so that no private schools are allowed to manage any education. In the future, the government should ban any private schools permits and gradually transfer private education into state facilities.