Students should pay the full cost of university studies,rather than have free higher education provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that the university tuition play a vital role in shaping both individuals and societies. While there is commonly held belief that students should be responsible for paying full const of their university studies, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that higher education should be funded by the goveronment to ensure equal opporunities for everyone. To begin with, free higher education can significantly reduce financial bureden on students and their families. In other words, they do not need to word while they are studying to pay or ask their families to cover the costs. In addition, everyone can apply to university without worrying to financial barriers. For example, when education is free, students are more motivated to excel academically, knowing that they are equal access to higher education. Another point to consider is the free university education benefits the nation as a whole. It is possible to say that educated citizens are more likely to contribute positively to their communities through innovation and professional services. professtionals such as doctors, engineers, teachers play a crucial role national progress, especially in developing countries that require skilled workers. Moreover, providing free education helps fit shortage in essential sectors such as healthcare and education. For instance, Saudi Arabia, contiunes offor scolarships to medical students to encourage them to serve in remote areas where healthcare services are limited. In conclusion, despite people having diffferent views, I believe that students should pay for their own education, I strongerly disagree with this view. Free education not only promotes social equality and academic excellent but also strengthens a country's econemy and human resources in the long trem.