In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern age the corporations often declare that their advertising procedures are the best way to present their goods for the public. The reason why they do it so is in desire to win the market capitalisation due to emerge new goods. This essay will examine that such behaviour is an advantage not only for consumers but also for other business structures. First and foremost, the society has the fair access for all information how companies maintain their production process, namely the creative way of inventing products. Additionally, individuals might see as observers the whole stage of manufacturing path. For example, population eager to buy new TV or radio stations grounded on AI-technologies, which can lead to better work-life balance and entertainment leisures. Moreover, only via advanced advertisiment, people can aknowledge that the issued market item is worth to buy it. As a consequence, business entites highlight that their goods are new and prominent for fan base. On the other hand, some people believe that such practice has a drawbacks, which can worsen customer's perception on newly products. In addition, there is certain part of population which believe that agressive online adverts may lead to false impression caused by greedy firms. For instance, 20 years ago a well-known pharmaceutical company impressed the audience with innovative medicine wich was widespread through TV and radio. Ultimately, after some reports held by independant organisations, the dangerosity of it has been revealed for public. As a result, a huge part of patients were injured and that lead to sues for billions of dollars. In conclusion, while businesses provide their commercials via TV-chanells or radio, some of them can be presented towards customers as greedy companies which might harmfull for share holders. From my view, such practice brings positive effects not only for market but also for experienced customers.