People believe that some individuals are born with leadership skills, while others think that leadership skills can be made. Discuss both views and give your idea.

There are some people believe that we are borned with leadership skills, while someone argued that we can learn it from life experiences. This essay will delve into both views that leadership is a talent and also can be learned. On the one hand, there are some people who are borned with leadership skills. They are confident and calm mind when they speak, especially in the public speaking. These "leaders" are more outgoing and would not be shy. According to the recent research of Chinese University, 80% of presidents or decision makers in office are extrovert. They are more likely to be a class monitor or student union president since they can make the decision quickly to lead others when the whole team encounter challenges. They have higher communication and collaboration abilities so that they can easily lead others and give everyone a role to take. On the other hand, leadership skills can also be learned and improved when we keep growing up. Even though people who are shy or introvert, they can still take the leader role. For example, an introvert may participate in some university orientation camp and become a leader in the team. The role will provide them the valuable opportunities to step out their comfort zone and try to lead the year 1 students. Since they need to communicate and collaborate with others, they can learn to take care of others and enhance their leadership skills. Other life experiences such as leading a group projects or become a mentor can also improve our leadership skills. When they have more experiences, they will have more confidence to become a leader. In my personal opinion, both natural and nature skills are matter. Even though people who are talented with leadersip skills still need to learn and get more experiences. There are many introverts who can become a sucessful leaders as they are more caring and have good observation skills so that they are willing to listen to others. Leadership skills are not only inlcude confidence and smart, but it also emphasize collaboration and communication abilities. "Practice makes perfect", people can participate in more activities to improve the leadership skills. In conclusion, I think leadership skills comes from both natural ability and learning. Some people who borned with confidence enough is one of the talent of becoming a leader. However, confidence can also be improved from different life experiences. The most vital thing is we are willing to step out our comfort zone and be afraid to try. Consequently, most people can become a good leader.