Some people think that good health is a basic human need, so medical services should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of public health care outweigh the disadvantages?

In society today, life has changed a great deal, especially in public health. This includes how good health is a basic human need. Some people believe that there are main advantages, while others suppose that there are main disadvantages. Both of them have significant points. This assay will provide key information to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of upides, there are many positive tips. This is due to the majority of negative sides. First, the lifestyle is the main tip. This includes how the people eat, drink and play, especially in health plans. For example, the gym plan is the best health example. Second, the treatment strategy is another major point. This determines the people's age. For illustrate, the smart treatment is the best example to provide health. Finally, all these marks support the benefits. On the other hand, in terms of downsides, there are many drawbacks. This is due to the majority of the positive sides. First, the health time is the dramatic point. This will decrease the happy time in life. For example, the iron problem has a long period. Second, the way of care is another major point. This needs a special way and a person. Finally, all these tips support the drawbacks. In conclusion, in terms of advantages and disadvantages, there are many benefits. However, there are hard points. The government recommend people follow the right tips for a positive result and a better life. Although there are major incomes and outcomes, I prefer the upsides.