City living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We live in the modern era which has lots of benefits. nowadays, city life is a topic to discuss in many countries. I disagree with the idea that living in city can be worried or stressful to some extent. First of all, living in city has a lot of potential advantage which can make our life easier. By this I mean that, you can become familiar with different cultures, custom and traditions, and also in terms of economic, it provid you many job opportunities or better income. Moreover you have easy acsses to many fisilities such as medical care, cultural center, shops, library and educational center which all of them give you a comfort lifestyle in a easy way. Therefore it is really benefical for everyone spessially young people. For instance, they is plenty to do in cities which can addes joy and zest to our life. Secondly, given the current economic climate, in many cases living in city can be hard for special types of people, I mean that ageing indivedulas or some people that are on a tough budget becuse they have to work hard to meet their needs thatsway, they useully have cramped schedule and hectic lifestyle. so, these issues can cause a stressful lifestyle. I think if people have orgnized plan, they can tackle financial issues, for example, they could working in multiple fiels to make more money. In conclusion, I would like to say that while the potential benefit of living in cities are considerable, there are genue concern about it. In my opinion, the advantages of city life is outwight any potential drawbacks so I disagree with the idea which city life is hard and stressful.