Some people believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with the people who have high-level degrees Do you agree or disagree?

In the career market, one may notice that salaries fulctating depanding on many factors. However, many people believe physical labor should be paid in ties with high-level degrees careers. In this essay, I will elaborate on both sides of the argument and present my opinion in the end. Firstly, people believe that your salary should be depandent on the effort you exhaust with your physical body, not with the value you put out in the world. Secondly, they believe physical labor is time consuming and therefore will prevent workers from achieving stable family and content life. Hence, payment should in par with the scarifies demanded by physical labor. On the other hand, people will argue that workers with higher education should always be paid more. For example, the salary for MA graduate should be significantly higher than the salary of a BA graduate. Firstly, they believe knowledge will always outweigh hand experience. Secondly, they argue that MA and PHD graduates have more patience as their education taught them to be more displanced. Finally, higher education will make them a better problem solvers. In conclusion, I believe that education is the key to unlocking world's problems. However, I also think that some lessons in life are never taught within the walls of schools. Rather, they are learned through hardships and tangible experiences.