Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems, related to this? What are some possible solution.

Although, it is our responsibility to take care of parents, due to fast-pace of life, many young generations are unable to give enough time or care for elderly. In my opinion main two reasons are, nuclear family and migration in the hunt of employment. This problem can be handled by increasing family bonds, and to heiring the professional care taker, who will take care of elderly in absence of their children’s. To commence, in contemporary world, the old age are neglected by their young ones, mainly due to two reasons, firstly, the present family is nuclear family, as a result, there is no one to stay at home and care for them. Secondly, to support one’s life and future generation, both parents have to work, as well as, need to move to urban area. Parent generation holding lots of responsibility, moreover, only one week off, resulting loss of touch with the parents, causing the parents all alone with their disabilities and disease. On the contrary, Childrens need to be in touch with the parents, by video calling, in between visiting parents, having family gathering. Subsequently heiring a professional staff to take of parent, they can meet the needs of elderly person. Additionally, the governments should take more initiative for starting old age home, in cheaper rates, for instance, in UK governments run old age home by heiring professionals to take care of senior citizens in advance setting, hence old aged are not neglected. Conclusion, almost there many causes the present generation unable to follow their responsibility towards the parents, however these problems can be solved by heiring professional staff, as well as, government starting with scheme of old age home, free treatment can mitigate the problem and elderly people be nurtured well.