In the past , lectures were the methods of teaching large numbers of students i a classsroom. nowadays new technology is increasing being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the new appraoch in teaching ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience and knowledge.

During the previous decadeds, lectures were the types of education for the vast numbers of pupils in classroom. But in contemporary world, the advance of gadgets had enhanced the learner. There are tremendous benefits, as well as, drawbacks due to the new system in teaching. This essay throws light on pros and corns with the examples. To commence, the primitive education system was based on classroom, the students were taught by the teacher, and each student strive for their best. This method not only teach the team spirit, but also, teach socialization, humanity, culture and traditions. Additionally, the advance technology is not effordable by common person. The most significant problem regarding the technology, it causes dependency on it, resulting in decrease interpersonal relationship, and causing health issues like hypertension, diabetes. The critics pointing the percentage of increase in life style diseases. On the other hand, the new technology has enormous positive side, firstly no need for commute, this was a boone during Covid 19, where it was lockdown and, due to online education the students was able to benefits from home. Secondly, it is the vast knowledge, most convenient and easy reach to everyone, as a result, gives comprehensive knowledge and beyond textbook. Hence today, most of the learner follow the, websites, research, reference. In conclusion, the modern technolgy gives various benefits like immense knowledge, as well convenience, yet there are various drawbacks likewise health issues, dependencies, still with the change of time more learner depend on new technology.