An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the problems associated with and some possible solutions?

Nowadays, professionals like Doctors and teachers from under developed nations, are moving to the developed ones for better work oppotunities. This essay will delineate the problems related to the trend along with some ideas for solution. There are a number of factors to consider as issues. The prarmount one is, lack of necessary facilities. In other words, professions like lecturers and doctors are considered backbone of a nation. A teacher, for instance is needed to eduacte the children to improve the literacy rate. On the other hand, medical assistence is essential to save the lives of sick individuals. Apart from this, it will also be a hurdle in economic growth. Govenment of the country who has less teaching and medical professional will have to take help from other developed countries for the basic services in the sectors. This will lead to out flow of money from a developing nation to a developed ones. Resultingly, rich will be richer and poor will become poorer. For solution, the government should provides some tax benefits to the working class so that they can consider staying in their own country. Dubai and America, for instance, has zero taxes, and citizens happily live there as they get to retain their whole earings for temselves. Besides, better job opportunities needs to be generated for the proffesional, so they can have a bright future while living in their homeland. To recapitulate, although specialized professionals leave the developing countries to explore better career options and to live a good standard of living. However, to solve this issue, higher authorities should work on making available better work opportunities and benefits to the population.