Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is usually believed that schools should teach every young person how to be a good parent. In my opinion, I disagree with this idea, but some people may agree. In this essay, I am going to discuss this question from both points of view and give reasons for my opinion.On one hand, I have some main reasons for my opinion. My first reason is that parenting is a personal skill that develops with age and experience, not something young students can fully understand. For example, teenagers may not be mature enough to learn real parenting responsibilities.My second reason is that schools already have many subjects, and adding parenting classes may increase pressure on students. For instance, students need more time for academic subjects like science and math. Finally, families are the main place where parenting values and behaviors are learned, not schools. On the other hand, many people do not agree with me.They believe that parenting education can help young people prepare for the future. Secondly, they think that teaching communication and responsibility at a young age can reduce family problems later. For example, students may learn how to treat children with patience and kindness. Finally, this means that parenting lessons may support society by creating better future parents. To conclude, there are no easy answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that teaching parenting in schools is not necessary, and it is important to let young people learn these skills naturally through family and life experience.