It is possible to judge people by their appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagtrr with this statement?

Some people think that they can assess another people just by looking at them. Evaluating someone’s character without even having a conversation with that person is what many people do. I accept that sometimes we can judge someone just by looking at them. But I disagree that we can do that all the time. It is difficult to justify the claim that judging someone only by their outlook demonstrates real personality or skills. Everyone can wear sporcostumes, but they won’t make them Olympic champion. For example, some of my classmates think that a girl from group is always depressed or angry, just because of her dark outfits. Nevertheless, she is really kind and interesting person with whom it’s easy to communicate. However there is overwhelming evidence to support that while trying not to judge people by their appearance, we still inevitable doing it. When we see untidy or homeless persons, first what we recognise is nasty clothes or dirty skin. That leads to us not starting a conversation eagerly. Even if this person might be kind and smart, we won’t think about that while talking, because our comfort will be more important at that moment. Therefore, while the statement is good from both sides, it should be considered within a broarder framework. In this situation I’m more disagree than agree, because our comfort, or our own feelings, shouldn’t judge a person.