Nowadays a lot of information about medical conditions and illnesses is freely available on the internet. Is this a good thing or a bad thing for most people? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Recently, plenty of health related topics including medical stasus and diseases become easily accsessible throught internet. I firmly belive that this can be a excellent learning manner if used in accurate way. However, I also agree that it could be wrong approach if the information was incorrect. To begin with, advanages of the ability to find the medical knowledge that has been published on the internet include helping patients to explore more about their general health condition, medications, drugs interactions, signs and symptoms and some recommended advices. for instance: patients who has diabetes and obesity can find great recommendations about how they can follow a healthy lifestyle which contains: eating healthy food, avoiding high suger intake and doing a regular exercises. In addition, people who have flu can look for helpful natural hot drinks such as genger. In contrast, there are many wrong and inaccurate medical data uploaded on the websites. for example: some unreliable websites argue that some whitening materials can be safely used without ant side effects and without perscriptions. wherease in fact the recent studies show that some whitinig material can leads to many complicatons such as enamel abrasion and it also cause rough enamel surface. In conclusion, in order to get the maximum benifit from medical informations that are availabe in websites or social media, people should search for informations only in trusted resources and better to find also some studies that support these health informations. Also, avoiding unreliable resourses specially that are in social media.