Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say thatsubjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people these days debate whether schools should concentrate on teaching students academic or non-academic subjects. Although academic subjects play crucial role in student’s future career, I opine that non-academic subjects also essential for student’s life. On the one hand, disciplines such as mathematic, litrature, language, history, etc. are important for students ’ educational path. For instance, students who want to become teachers, doctors, scholars, IT specialists need a solid background in this areas and they must be aware of this subjects in terms of, they need to get diplomas and professional feedback. Moreover, every people must to know basic mathematical knowladge as present-day demands it. In addition, every citizen must be aware of their country’s history, because a country without historical knowladge, can never get victory over rival countries. On the other hand, non-academic subjects namely art, sport, music and others are important for students ’ mental, kinestetic and physical health. Nowadays most adults suffer from some psycological problems such as anxiety, khronic stress. In this situation psycology doctors recommend them engrossed in art, sport and music. They cure not only for our physical health, but also our emotional stability. They can help students become more creative, innovative and also they give them positive atmospher. Furthermore, this subjects allow students to broden their horizons, because our history also hidden in our art culture. In conclusion, while scholary subjects play undoubtedly vital role in student’s life, other subjects also has equally significant role. In my viewpoint, schools must maintain a balance, because both type of subjects are key to succesful lifestyle.