Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people freedom to travel further.Howeverothers think this leads to environmental problems, so air trave should be more expensive in order to discourage people from travelling by air.Discuss both sides an give your own opinion.

Alot of people believe that affordable airplane travel should get help by the government or other authority to be helpful with them to increase the ability for many poeople to travel easily. In contrast, there some poeple argue that air travel shouldn' t be cheap so, people couldn' t travel as easy as the comparision idea want. I believe that air travel should be easy to people to travel without any handicaps but with take care for the environment health to make this significant arguement balanced. On the first hand, making the airplane travel easy and cheap is essential due to various reasons. There is somepeople can' t visit his family due to the expensive of travel ticket. Therefore, they can communicate just by phone that will damage their psychological as well as negative feelings. For instance, the family in developing country hasn' t the ability to visit their child who study in the UK. As a result, government should encourage the airline companies to make the travels affordable for poor families. On the other hand, making the air travel easy for everyone will damage environment in a bad way. So, the world will suffer from polluted air and will lead to environmental problem. The solution for this issue is to make the air travel more expensive to get and will decrease the number of planes in the sky. As a result, the protection of the environment will increase by decreasing the number of air travels. To sum up I believe that air travels should be available for entire people but, the responsable authorities should protect the environment by making the electric planes instead of oil planes. Therefore, people can travel anywhere they want without damaging the air by planes smoke.