In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disgree with that statement?

It is usually believed that this topic plays an important role in our lives. In my opinion, I agree with this statement, but some people may disagree. In this essay, I am going to discuss this question from both points of view and give reasons for my opinion. On one hand, I have some main reasons for my opinion. My first reason is that this matter is helpful in the technology field. For exapmle, can read news and books easily through their phones without effort or cost. My second reason is that it is important for personal reasons. For instance, people can read anywhere and anytime, which makes life more comfortable. Finally, this issue is necessary for human factors. This means that everyone has the right to free access to information and knowledge. On the other hand, many people do not agree with me.They believe that it is refused for cultural reasons. For example, some people enjoy reading printed books because they love the traditional feeling. Secondly, it is rejected for health causes. For instance, online reading may cause eye problems due to long screen time. Finally, it is unacceptable for some side effects. This means that many people may lose focus online because of advertisements and distractions. To conclude, there are no easy answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that online reading will become more common in the future, and it is important to support people in choosing the method that suits them best.