Some people think students should not leave universities without good understanding of how to manage their money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that financial management plays a vital role in improvement the economic condition of individuals. While it is a commonly held belief that students in a high stage should focus on this concept to enhance their life, there is also an argument that opposes it. From my perspective, I tend to believe that we should educate scholars about that in the early age. To begin with, leaners at university age are able to improve their thinking and developing themself, especially in their expenditure. In other words, the education authorities should adopt and implementing some economic courses, which can bring more success in pupil's lives. In addition, teachers should give to them many examples about the success about the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. However, I strongly disagree with obligate the students to attend these classes, it is better to make it optional option. For example, some households learn their Childs about manage their funds in early stage, which can bring greater success in the later periods. Another point to consider is that some young adults believe that they should get independence and freedom in expenses. It also possible to consider that the interval from eighteen to twenty-five is a sensitive term. Therefore, we should deal with them by using an ideal patterns and manners that align with student's minds. Moreover, the families play a vital role in this operation, and they should engage the responsibility with the learning institutions. For instance, some governments in distinct countries like the UK, the USA introduce and organizing a massive initiatives to encourage the families to learn their children about pros and cons of this trend. In conclusion, this topic is worth considering, however, I tend to make it as unmadantory selection.