Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university, to travel or gain work experience. Do you think this is a good idea or a waste of time? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some of the people who are going to university take a break before starting university because of pleasure.Many people believe that it is excellent idea while others thinks it is a waste of time. In my opinion taking a break is really good idea for me. Starting university is truly an important turning point in human's life. Because everything is not easy as when u are going to high school.Especially if you choose a difficult major. You always have homework, projects, assigments.You dont have time for yourself.Some people prefer to take a gap to travel or work.Since they know that you dont have enough time after starting. Both of them has a lot of benefits for people such as being mature and independent. When young people travel or work they face real-life situations that teach them responsibility. For example a student who works during a gap year learns how to manage money, communicate with different people, and solve problems on their own. Secondly, breaking time an also help studentsdiscover what they want to study. Many teenagers choose a depertmant without understanding theris interests. It is reaaly early time to choose and they have opputinity to think what they want, is the goals. If you want to study some major you will go to work somewhere that is about major and this experience shows the how much you want. In addition, after high school students feel exhausted and want to travel for resting. In conclusion, i believe that gap year is amazing option for students.If students use time to learn,explore or improve themselves, it can be an experience that helps them succed in unversity and life.